Give us a call at (800) 466-7636
Give us a call!
1-800-466-7636
Keyword Search OR
PRODUCT INDEX | THEFT SOLUTIONS | ORDERING INFO | REQUEST INFO | CONTACT US | ABOUT US | RESELLERS | REWARDS PROGRAM | WHITE PAPERS | HOME PAGE


 

Want to share your experience with us?

Tell us about it and we'll make sure to add it to our feedback page! Feel free (but not obligated) to include your name, city, state, and company or organization.

Send it to
YouTellUs@ComputerSecurity.com

Date Rating Feedback
08/21/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]How easy it was to order and how helpful Stephanie was.   -Tia from VA
08/20/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] All the help and advise in even the little details, as I was doing something I'd never done before. Thanks for making it so easy!   -Melissa from Ohio
08/15/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The staff person was very knowledgeable about the relevant products.   -Marc from NY
08/10/2014
 
08/04/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] I was very impressed with the service Stephanie Higgins provided during the purchasing and delivery period. I will definitely use CSP again.
07/29/2014
Exceptional customer service.   -Tim
07/23/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The shipping was fast and the products are wonderful. I have piece of mind knowing that my things will stay were I put them, and very inexpensively!   -Hunter from WI
07/14/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Timely, accurate answer to my question.   -Stephen
07/11/2014
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Nothing this was my first time using CSP. I thought the experience to be quick and easy to place my order.
07/10/2014
 
06/18/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Quality products, great prices.   -Robert / Texas
06/13/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] I had ordered some locks for file cabinets and the screws did not work because of the design of the cabinets so your team custom made two different sets of specials screws to see if we could get the product to work! The new screws worked great and your company went far and above anything I would have expected! Excellent service without me even asking for it!! Thank you very much.   -Shannon from Arizona
06/04/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Finding what I wanted so quickly & receiving it so quickly!
06/03/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Answered my question about price differentials.
06/03/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Product offerings and prompt delivery.   -Daniel from TN
06/01/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Receiving the product and it worked as I was told! - Just surpassing saving Money.
05/29/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] CSP's great variety of products made it easy to find just what we needed.   -Al from S.F.
05/21/2014
 
05/15/2014
 
05/02/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Account Rep Stephanie Higgins went way above and beyond with a very "unique" delivery situation we had. Thanks Stephanie!   -Sam from Georgia
04/30/2014
 
04/09/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] I searched other websites and couldn't find what I needed. Then I found the CSP website and found the exact product I was looking for in just a few minutes. Thanks for the quality products, large selection, and low prices.   -Phil / New York
04/07/2014
 
04/03/2014
 
03/28/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Fast shipping.   -Kevin/WA
03/17/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Good instructions,worked great.
03/12/2014
    -George from Florida
02/27/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Accessible,Knowledgeable,Dependable!!   -Kevin from NC
02/26/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Had a product I was looking for and couldn't find elsewhere, at a very good price.
02/20/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Good product, useful, easy to use. Good service.   -Lew from N.Y.
02/17/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering and speed of delivery.
01/24/2014
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The Ease of Setup.
12/26/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Great customer service. They saved us money on shipping when they didn't have to.   -AIM from VA
12/20/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?]Person taking the order was very patient in explaining key options I was not familiar with.   -Dan MA
12/20/2013
 
12/20/2013
 
12/04/2013
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Lower Prices.
11/22/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Friendly helpful advice and the speedy service.   -Leo from MO
11/14/2013
 
10/30/2013
 
10/30/2013
 
10/23/2013
 
10/23/2013
 
10/13/2013
 
10/03/2013
 
10/03/2013
 
10/03/2013
 
09/18/2013
 
09/11/2013
 
09/11/2013
 
08/30/2013
 
08/30/2013
 
08/12/2013
 
08/09/2013
 
08/08/2013
 
08/08/2013
 
08/08/2013
 
07/31/2013
 
07/31/2013
 
07/23/2013
 
07/22/2013
 
07/21/2013
 
07/19/2013
 
07/18/2013
 
07/15/2013
Customer service was knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to issue RMA if necessary (it wasn't, though) without any hassle.   -M from MD
06/30/2013
 
06/12/2013
 
06/12/2013
Stephanie Higgins was very helpful, overall a great customer service representative!   -Missy from AL
06/09/2013
 
05/23/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Talking with the order taker and receiving the product. Very well made.   -Buster from ME
05/07/2013
 
05/07/2013
 
04/22/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The product worked as advertised.
04/17/2013
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] COMMUNICATION AND SERVICE THE BEST
04/09/2013
 
04/03/2013
 
03/23/2013
    -gary from chicago
03/21/2013
 
03/20/2013
 
03/14/2013
 
03/11/2013
 
03/07/2013
The process was fast and easy, the person I talked to was knowledgeable and helpful. I also received my order very quickly.   -Steve from Michigan
02/27/2013
 
02/20/2013
 
02/15/2013
Ordering was very easy and our shipment arrived very quickly. We ordered some incorrect items and CSP made it so easy to return the wrong item and order the correct one. I would recommend this company to everyone.   -Cheryl from OH
02/15/2013
 
02/07/2013
 
02/07/2013
 
01/21/2013
When I placed my order, the person I spoke with on the phone was very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable.   -HR, PA
01/09/2013
 
12/21/2012
    -RAUL from CALIFORNIA
12/17/2012
 
11/30/2012
 
11/30/2012
 
10/29/2012
 
10/24/2012
 
10/24/2012
    -Jeff PA
10/24/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Friendly customer service that helped me get what I needed.
10/13/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Courteous order staff   -Tim from South Texas
10/04/2012
 
09/25/2012
 
09/24/2012
 
09/21/2012
 
09/20/2012
 
09/12/2012
 
09/12/2012
 
09/12/2012
The agent who took [my] call was very professional.   -Esmail from Calgary
09/04/2012
 
08/30/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] It was easy to order, arrived quickly, directions were specific to install and it feels secure. Our industry requires our business to comply in this manner.   -Heidi from California
08/27/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy web site, lots of information, easy to order and easy to track.   -Alex from Boston
08/27/2012
 
08/23/2012
 
08/23/2012
 
08/15/2012
 
08/15/2012
 
08/15/2012
 
08/15/2012
 
08/04/2012
 
07/12/2012
 
07/10/2012
Great products, fast shipping   -Mike from ATL
07/01/2012
 
06/23/2012
 
06/15/2012
Have yet to receive and test the product, but from what I see, it looks good.
06/05/2012
 
06/01/2012
The person taking the order was very knowledgable and friendly. The delivery was fast.   -Rich from Framingham
05/29/2012
 
05/24/2012
 
05/24/2012
 
04/24/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Fast response from sales staff. I've used the security plates in the past.   -Dennis from Colorado
04/20/2012
 
04/20/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Calling and CSP having a record of my last order and just very quickly reordering exactly what I had before with matching keys and locks. Went very smoothly and arrived very quickly. Thanks!
04/12/2012
 
04/12/2012
I liked the communication I had with your representative regarding the status.   -Paul from TX
04/05/2012
Item was shipped and delivered very quickly.   -Donald in Ohio
04/05/2012
 
03/23/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick shipping and order follow-up.
03/20/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy access to your Website, supplies on hand and quick delivery of supplies.
03/19/2012
 
03/09/2012
 
03/09/2012
 
03/09/2012
 
02/28/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quality of product and product line   -Patty/PA
02/24/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] How pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful the person taking my order was.   -Viki from CA
02/20/2012
 
02/20/2012
 
02/10/2012
    -autarcomputerrepairs from ny
02/09/2012
 
02/01/2012
 
01/29/2012
    -Jim the Tax Man
01/26/2012
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The ease of installation, and the installers help with understanding the process and the product.   -Anne
01/11/2012
 
01/03/2012
    -Jean from South Carolina
12/30/2011
 
12/30/2011
 
12/22/2011
 
12/22/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The quickness in receiving the product.
12/19/2011
 
12/14/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Speed of ordering and delivery.   -Marty, OH
12/14/2011
The security tags are great for my business. I don't want to purchase service tags for hundreds of machines. Most companies only sell them in bulk. The tags are great and the security aspect is great.   -Steve from MN
12/01/2011
Easy to do business with, received product very quickly. Would definitely order from CSP again!   -Marilyn/CA
11/23/2011
I liked the fact I could customize the security features of the system I bought. Most companies it is a one size fits all mentality and that is not true when it comes to physical security of your computer system.   -Scott from MICHIGAN
11/23/2011
 
11/17/2011
Stephanie Higgins is a great help! Thank you Stephanie.   -D - Boston
11/17/2011
 
11/13/2011
 
11/03/2011
 
11/03/2011
 
10/18/2011
 
10/05/2011
 
09/26/2011
The people I talked to were very nice but the return policy is terrible. I bought a cable that doesn't work and I have to pay shipping back and shipping again to reorder.

Update: This was a mistake on our part and the client never should have been charged for return shipping if the lock did not fit. She has been refunded the entire amount and has told us, "I will be happy to continue to use and refer others to your company." We apologize for the inconvenience and misunderstanding.
09/14/2011
[I placed a] phone call to your company - [the sales rep], she was great! Helped choose the right product and it came as described and on time!
09/14/2011
 
09/14/2011
 
09/07/2011
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] [Could have been] cheaper
09/06/2011
 
09/02/2011
 
08/29/2011
 
08/25/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The potential of securing my daughters laptop at college. It was somewhat cumbersome for her however. It would be great for commercial use.   -srh/PA
08/25/2011
 
08/25/2011
I had a hard time viewing what type of locking mechanism each lock had and ordered the wrong lock or incomplete lock set.
08/17/2011
 
08/09/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The easiness of ordering the product, including the simplicity in installing the Lock-Bar. The video provided installation instructions making it ideal.   -Ed/Kansas
08/05/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick & easy from search, buy, ship & receive!   -Jennifer from WA
07/18/2011
 
06/25/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Fast, timely service.   -S. Diana from HI
06/24/2011
 
06/24/2011
 
06/20/2011
 
06/20/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Customer Service   -Sheryl from TX
06/16/2011
 
06/14/2011
 
06/09/2011
 
06/09/2011
 
06/09/2011
 
06/02/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy and online.   -Vicki/California
06/01/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Good communication.   -ed from ca
05/30/2011
 
05/27/2011
 
05/27/2011
 
05/27/2011
 
05/27/2011
 
05/23/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy to use.   -Ben from CA
05/10/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Speedy delivery and good products.   -Elaine from CA
05/10/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Friendly, fast and informative.   -Kenny, CA
05/10/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering
05/10/2011
 
05/08/2011
 
05/05/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The personal customer service. We had to add Computer Security Products as a vendor and Stephanie stayed in touch during the entire process.   -Carolyn
05/03/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Description of items and how they could be used and mix/matched.   -ken from NY
04/29/2011
 
04/29/2011
The service was efficient. I liked the friendly emails used during the ordering/receiving process.
04/21/2011
I appreciated the fast response for delivery of my computer lock. It is saving me a lot of worry since I set up in a flea market business.   -Sheila--Mi
04/13/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Timely delivery. Got what I ordered.
04/05/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy to navigate web site. Easy to pay and move on.   -BD from CO
04/01/2011
 
03/30/2011
Ordering products was very easy and they arrived quickly as promised. Entering our information was quick and very easy to do.
03/29/2011
 
03/29/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of use
03/18/2011
 
03/17/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] quick & easy   -Debra from CA
03/10/2011
 
03/09/2011
 
03/02/2011
 
03/01/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Website was easy to navigate.
02/25/2011
 
02/22/2011
 
02/17/2011
 
02/17/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] fast, simple   -No
02/09/2011
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Have an office in Canada so we wouldn't have to pay Customs Brokerage Fees.
02/07/2011
 
02/07/2011
 
02/02/2011
[What do you think we should improve on?] Provide a longer cable option.
01/26/2011
 
01/25/2011
 
01/25/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] That we did not have an account open with you and your sales person asked me to email or fax a Purchase Order to send me the products that I ordered.   -Lupe from San Antonio, TX.
01/24/2011
 
01/19/2011
 
01/19/2011
I got quoted for 250, but was told after the order was placed that only 100 would be available to ship first thing. I then only received 55 out of the promised 100. I did not get contacted regarding the difference in the qty shipped, nor did I get contacted with an ETA on the remainder of the order.

Response: You are absolutely right. We only had 100 of that item and we played phone tag for 3 business days to give you different options and get a decision back from you what you wanted to do. By that time we were working with out of date information. We completely dropped the ball not looking up the current stock levels and informing you there were even less by that time. Iím very sorry for any problems that caused you, and thank you for keeping us accountable for this mistake so we can improve our service next time.
01/18/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick, reasonably priced, and installs as advertised.
01/14/2011
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The ability to customize the security kit to fit our needs.   -Kathy from WA
01/12/2011
 
01/11/2011
 
12/29/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy to order, telephone customer service very helpful, good pricing and timely shipping. Product is exactly as ordered.   -Doug from Annapolis
12/23/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering and helpful video.
12/22/2010
 
12/10/2010
The locks we purchased were affordable, delivered quickly, and easy to install.   -Maura from WI
12/06/2010
 
12/03/2010
The enclosure was not as secure as I had hoped, but will work for us and is a good value.
11/24/2010
 
11/24/2010
Lady (Jennifer) I spoke with was both friendly and professional as well as very helpful   -Dave in Texas
11/08/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Customer service, Very helpful, had additional questions on measurements and received prompt info. [I] have recommended [this company] and they have already purchased a full metal jacket for their server.
11/03/2010
 
11/02/2010
I've only ordered through the company one time. I don't know all of the products you have.
10/27/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] very glad to have an actual, live person call me to verify my order and ensure my satisfaction with it   -bud from FL
10/27/2010
 
10/26/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Stephanie was great to deal with. She followed up after giving me a quote and then left me alone when I needed time on my end.
10/25/2010
Excellent Customer Service   -Ella/Texas
10/21/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering.   -Marie from NJ
10/18/2010
 
10/17/2010
I was sending my son off to college and needed a lock for his laptop and found Computer Security Products on-line. I called [and] discussed my son's needs with a real person - no annoying voicemail, an actual live person! I received great advice and the locks exactly when they said I would receive them. My son looked at the locks and noted what high quality they were. They were also made in America which I appreciate. I will only use this company for electronics security.   -Jan from NJ
10/14/2010
 
10/11/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Professionalism of the staff and the speed with which they responded to my questions.   -Jill from Illinois
10/08/2010
 
10/08/2010
 
10/06/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Beginning to end, we were well taken care of and always knew [the] status of the order throughout the process.   -Pete from BC
10/04/2010
 
10/04/2010
 
10/01/2010
Quick, efficient service - arrived as advertised and it FIT!   -John TX
10/01/2010
 
09/30/2010
 
09/21/2010
 
09/21/2010
 
09/21/2010
 
09/20/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Always friendly, courteous sales staff, willing to answer questions. They make you feel like youíre talking to a friend.   -Dave / Wisconsin
09/16/2010
 
09/16/2010
CSP makes the selection process easy on their website and backs it up with live online help for when you are looking for a previous product to match what you already have.   -Kevin from NY
09/14/2010
 
09/13/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Communication was great.   -Bob from N.T., N.Y.
09/13/2010
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Lower cost for computer case.
09/13/2010
 
09/13/2010
 
09/09/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Good service, good products.   -Shawn from MB, CA
09/07/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] When a person filling the order called to suggest that we could get a better security solution and have it keyed to match the other cables. Very helpful... and we are very grateful. Thank You!   -Lou from Mass
09/07/2010
 
09/06/2010
I thoroughly enjoyed your online catalog with the opportunity to fully understand each option before adding it to the shopping cart.   -Ed from WA.
09/06/2010
 
09/01/2010
 
08/31/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The prompt service, fast delivery, and the courtesy of the account manager.   -Mohamed from Quebec
08/29/2010
 
08/27/2010
 
08/27/2010
 
08/27/2010
 
08/27/2010
[What do you think we should improve on?] Accuracy of necessary information
08/27/2010
 
08/21/2010
 
08/20/2010
The person I spoke with on the phone was extremely helpful and directed us to the right product. It came quickly and worked exactly as described.   -Leslie from NJ
08/19/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Follow-up and ease of ordering. Customer service [was] excellent when I called for help. This is my 2nd order.   -Diane from Chicago
08/19/2010
 
08/12/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Good communication, excellent customer service.
08/12/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Clear, easy to use web-site, friendly staff, easy ordering. I rec'd a follow up call and [the] product arrived before expected. A pleasant experience in a world of frustrations!   -Larry Florida
08/12/2010
Your staff was extremely helpful in helping me determine what the best product, in the most economical way, would be to meet the needs of our organization.   -Sandra from WA
08/12/2010
 
08/04/2010
 
08/04/2010
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] lower shipping costs
08/03/2010
Unprecedented customer service!   -Kevin from TN
07/30/2010
 
07/28/2010
 
07/27/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] How easy it was following instructions and your customer service.   -B/PA
07/23/2010
Very easy to order. Order arrived quickly. The product is very useful!   -Muriel from MA
07/22/2010
 
07/22/2010
 
07/22/2010
The security enclosures I received caused my servers to overheat.
07/19/2010
 
07/15/2010
 
07/15/2010
 
07/06/2010
 
07/06/2010
The Personal Access Power Lock doesn't seem to work with an iMAC. I am going to try again this morning to install it so the locking clip seats. If it doesn't, I'll give you call.
07/02/2010
    -Sherry from NV
06/30/2010
I emailed a couple of questions and received a very quick response (from Stephanie Higgins). She also had some product suggestions that might work better for me.
06/29/2010
 
06/29/2010
 
06/29/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] [The] knowledgeable rep, Stephanie   -Steve from Connecticut
06/29/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering and technical support
06/23/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick service and shipping   -Monic London Ontario Canada
06/18/2010
 
06/17/2010
 
06/15/2010
 
06/11/2010
 
06/11/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Service, and quick delivery   -George Ontario
06/09/2010
 
06/08/2010
I placed my order online, but received a phone call before the order shipped, verifying that the parts I ordered would work in my configuration. Unexpected, and yet appreciated!   -Dave from PA
06/08/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] It was easy and I was called [and told] my order was received.   -Bill from CO
06/04/2010
The file cabinet lock was exactly what we needed and installation was easy.   -Eric
06/02/2010
 
05/18/2010
 
05/18/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Customer service called me to see if I needed the same key numbers from a previous order. I didn't, but I appreciate your checking.
05/18/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The follow up call letting me know exactly where my order was in the process   -Mark from IL
05/12/2010
Your customer service/sales department was a great help. Being in customer service/sales, this makes a great difference to me!   -GARY FROM CALIFORNIA
05/10/2010
 
05/07/2010
 
04/30/2010
Great service and fast delivery.   -Kathy from VA
04/29/2010
The personal calls from customer service to make sure the order was correct and to get the details right. That kind of service is uncommon these days.   -Russell from AZ
04/29/2010
 
04/28/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Friendliness of staff.   -Denise from IL
04/28/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Personal, knowledgeable service   -Denis from Mass.
04/23/2010
 
04/15/2010
Excellent service and knowledgable saleswoman   -Amanda from Florida
04/15/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Friendly service & quick delivery   -Becky from Milford
04/13/2010
 
04/13/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] [It was] Painless [and] Fast shipping
04/12/2010
 
04/10/2010
[I liked the] quick email responses to my queries, your light hearted order process emails and the tracking facility as I am in the UK and knew where the order was even when in customs.   -Martin from UK
04/09/2010
Good Products at Great Pricing.
04/07/2010
 
04/07/2010
The key to excellent customer service is the follow up. I appreciated how friendly and helpful everyone was who I spoke with before the sale and after. Calling to make sure that I was happy with my purchase I think is one of the most important parts of the sale. Wish more companies stood behind their products.   -Shelly from DC
04/05/2010
Top notch customer service and follow up! Nice work!   -Corey from SD
04/02/2010
 
04/02/2010
 
04/02/2010
 
03/31/2010
The friendliness of the people involved. When the first locks did not work, he called and worked with me to get the problem corrected. He then called later just to see how we were doing. Very unusual in this day and age to have a company keep on top of things. Thanks.
03/31/2010
The ordering process was very simple. CSP, Inc. staff were very helpful over the phone.   -Kate from NJ
03/26/2010
I did not know if it existed, but you had exactly what I needed.   -Steve From NJ
03/26/2010
Shipping and handling was very high. The product was $20 with $10 for s/h.
03/26/2010
 
03/26/2010
 
03/26/2010
 
03/26/2010
The ease of ordering and the speed in which the product was received.   -Guyn from Texas
03/23/2010
 
03/19/2010
 
03/19/2010
 
03/16/2010
 
03/12/2010
Spoke with Jennifer and she was very helpful. Received the product quickly.   -Amy from Maryland
03/12/2010
FAST SERVICE AND NICE ONE ON ONE CUSTOMER SERVICE   -LESTER FROM NY
03/12/2010
The equipment actually works.
03/12/2010
 
03/08/2010
Ease of ordering and timely shipping. The product was packaged very well and sustained no damage.   -Libby from KS
03/08/2010
 
03/08/2010
The follow up phone call after ordering [and] the concern about why I was ordering the security devices. [I] also loved the confirmation email. You make security fun!   -Elizabeth/AZ
03/03/2010
Customer service was excellent. I was kept informed on the status of the order. There was one minor hiccup along the way which was resolved quickly despite the 16 hour timezone difference.
03/03/2010
 
03/03/2010
 
03/02/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Receiving a phone call from a helpful representative...   -Larry from CA
03/01/2010
 
03/01/2010
 
03/01/2010
 
03/01/2010
Friendly staff, fast delivery.   -Jeannine from Chicago, IL
02/22/2010
Ordering was easy. Products were received in a timely manner.
02/22/2010
The service was great.
02/19/2010
 
02/15/2010
 
02/11/2010
 
02/09/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The point-to-point security cable   -Dan from IL
02/09/2010
 
02/06/2010
 
02/05/2010
The service is excellent!
02/04/2010
 
02/04/2010
 
02/03/2010
Personal communication, personal follow-ups   -Lisa from CA
02/03/2010
[I was] able to pick up equipment locally.
02/02/2010
 
02/01/2010
 
02/01/2010
excellent; customer service goes the extra mile to assist; rapid turnaround on orders   -Ann from NY
02/01/2010
 
02/01/2010
    -Lydia
02/01/2010
Talking with Customer service! Very friendly and efficient.   -Kevin in ichmond, VA
01/27/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The trust, relationship, and the quality of product purchased.   -Rejean from Montreal
01/20/2010
 
01/20/2010
 
01/20/2010
 
01/20/2010
 
01/19/2010
 
01/18/2010
 
01/13/2010
    -Lisa from MA
01/12/2010
 
01/12/2010
bing, bang, boom. I called computer security prods. and told them what I was looking for. Some pleasant lady took my order and the next day it was delivered. It worked as advertised.   -dave from ny
01/11/2010
 
01/09/2010
 
01/08/2010
 
01/06/2010
 
01/04/2010
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Very Professional customer service. I received a product in time and I really appreciate it. I am a very satisfied client.   -Antonio C. from Miami
01/04/2010
 
12/31/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The great customer service I received!   -Erik from Texas
12/30/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Very helpful sales person.   -Linda/Washington
12/30/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Easy ordering and fast delivery!   -Silvia from MI
12/24/2009
Your specialty security application products are easy to install and work consistently as designed. We have not had one false alarm since we installed the PC Security Tabs. Product testing was evident before the sale! Solid customer service too. Thanks! Walt Rucker   -Walt GA
12/22/2009
 
12/21/2009
 
12/18/2009
 
12/14/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of ordering   -Brenda from PA
12/11/2009
 
12/09/2009
The attitude was wonderful from the person that I spoke to and ordered from. Great follow through, lots of thank youís. Keep up the good work, as you have got it going! And my order was under $20. Most companies would consider this unimportant, but you would have thought that I had just dropped $2000 instead of $20. Thanks for a great experience.   -Bob from California
12/09/2009
 
12/08/2009
 
12/07/2009
 
12/03/2009
Best customer service I've had in years!   -Lynn/Texas
12/02/2009
 
11/23/2009
 
11/23/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of placing order, accuracy and timeliness of delivery, friendly customer service.   -Bill from PA
11/21/2009
 
11/18/2009
 
11/16/2009
 
11/12/2009
 
11/11/2009
 
11/10/2009
 
11/06/2009
You had a precise solution for my needs. I called the number on the webpage with questions about your products. I got right through to a knowledgeable live person who answered my questions. Locks fit my file cabinets precisely. Free shipping on heavy hardware. Wish shipping was faster, but canít complain.   -O.K. from California
11/06/2009
 
11/05/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] availability of product and quick delivery
11/05/2009
 
11/04/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Enthusiasm and product knowledge of customer service person.   -Sharon/NC
11/03/2009
 
10/30/2009
 
10/28/2009
Within TEN minutes of placing an order I received a phone call from Dan Hughes inquiring about the specifics of my security goals. Dan helped me choose a better fitting product for my needs here. Everything arrived quickly and worked EXACTLY how he said it would. CSP went above and beyond my expectations! Thank you!   -Ben from Wichita
10/27/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] How easy it is to place an order and the way they keep you informed.   -Scott B. Arizona
10/22/2009
 
10/22/2009
 
10/21/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Nothing, service was fine.
10/13/2009
 
10/13/2009
My favorite part was the service [and] keeping me posted on my order all the time.   -GEM/Puerto Rico
10/13/2009
 
10/11/2009
 
10/08/2009
 
10/08/2009
 
09/29/2009
I appreciated how fast I received my product   -Karen from TX
09/26/2009
 
09/25/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Pleasant people taking orders.   -Jeannie from the Sunshine State of Florida
09/24/2009
 
09/24/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] How easy it was to order, as well as the cost.   -Susan from IL
09/23/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The friendly tech support!   -Geoff from Pittsburgh
09/22/2009
 
09/22/2009
 
09/22/2009
 
09/22/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The quick follow up after the order was placed. Your company is very efficient to work with and very much appreciated by a busy working professional. Thank you!   -Lori from Nevada
09/22/2009
 
09/22/2009
Very professional and efficient.   -Lynn from NB
09/18/2009
 
09/17/2009
 
09/17/2009
I really appreciated the fast shipping and especially the willingness to ship partial orders. It was also nice that I was told I didn't need to pay for 2 day shipping as regular shipping would get there as fast.
09/15/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] A personal call that my item was back ordered....it arrived earlier than I was told too.   -Jenn from Marblehead
09/14/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The price, quality of the product and you can get the same key.
09/14/2009
 
09/08/2009
 
09/08/2009
 
09/08/2009
 
09/07/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The helpful people   -Jorge from Buenos Aires, Argentina
09/03/2009
 
09/03/2009
The Customer Service Rep I dealt with was without a doubt the most helpful and courteous online person I have ever dealt with and I deal with many. She created a "Raving Fan" out of me!   -Michelle from CA
09/03/2009
 
08/31/2009
 
08/31/2009
 
08/28/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Ease of service, professionalism, promptness   -Karen from MA
08/27/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick answers and [my] order taken after hours.... [The sales person was] very pleasant on the phone. I had trouble ordering on the webpage.
08/25/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The personal call I recieved to confirm what I ordered. This level of personal service is virtually non-existent anymore. CSP confirmed what I needed and ensured I ordered the correct product. I was heading out on a business trip and the order was expedited to accomodate me. I was impressed!   -Dennis/Washington State
08/21/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] The 8 is not based on your lack of service. It is simply that I don't know if any of my friends currently have computer or security needs
08/21/2009
 
08/19/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] The directions on the product were minimum. Just a photo or sketch would have made it much easier to understand. It would be easy for businesses to hand a product and the directions to an average person and ask them to assemble or install the product, and monitor the process to see how the directions could be clearer and more adequate.
08/19/2009
 
08/17/2009
 
08/17/2009
 
08/17/2009
    -Marlene from CA
08/17/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The follow up phone call [was]very professional   -Matt from Columbia ,S.C.
08/17/2009
 
08/07/2009
 
08/06/2009
    -Jason Aus
08/01/2009
very easy online ordering   -Tracy from Ohio
07/28/2009
 
07/27/2009
 
07/27/2009
 
07/27/2009
 
07/22/2009
 
07/22/2009
 
07/22/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Fast response in providing quotes & service which was critical for asset protection projects.   -PL Cazares from AZ
07/22/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The follow-up call and email that I recieved. I like the personal touch. You do not see that very much anymore.   -Mary from Ohio
07/21/2009
 
07/21/2009
Excellent A+++ Customer Service.   -Louis from California
07/21/2009
 
07/21/2009
 
07/21/2009
 
07/13/2009
 
07/13/2009
 
07/13/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Quicker shipping. Less lead time.
07/10/2009
 
07/09/2009
 
07/08/2009
 
07/07/2009
 
07/06/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The call from Dan confirming the order and what was expected.   -Curt from CA
07/06/2009
 
07/06/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] nothing. The only thing was the product was not in stock but arrived quickly anyways
07/02/2009
 
07/01/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] You had the product I needed.
07/01/2009
 
06/30/2009
Dan Hughes was terrific to work with. From taking my order up to the delivery, he was courteous and professional. He kept me updated on my order every step of the way to make sure I was informed and satisfied with the process.   -Yvonne from NM
06/30/2009
    -Keith NC
06/30/2009
 
06/30/2009
 
06/24/2009
 
06/23/2009
 
06/22/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] That you had the items in stock and shippid within our request. Thanks.   -Bill from S.E. PENNA.
06/22/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Fast Service and a personal call to make sure I had ordered exactly what I was looking for. The personal touch is why I will come back, and the product was excellent also!   -Bill from Northern California
06/16/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Fast delivery of product.   -Debbie/Florida
06/12/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The customer rep's helpfulness in directing our selection of a product. She also sent a demo of the product so we could confirm it would work in our environment before we purchased.   -Missy from NC
06/10/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The quick, friendly, and knowledgeable service by all employees that I spoke with over the phone. Thank you for the experience.   -"James From Houston, TX"
06/09/2009
 
05/29/2009
I had ordered on-line and for some reason I received a message that they weren't shipping internationally at that time. I later e-mailed them asking if they were planning on shipping to Canada sometime in the future, only to be told that they have always shipped to Canada. The lady who helped me was very friendly, gave me the sale price that was on at the time of my original order and I received it within 2 weeks.   -Claudia/Ottawa, Canada
05/28/2009
 
05/27/2009
    -Sean From Gally
05/26/2009
 
05/26/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick delivery of a quality product. Thanks.   -Steve from Calif.
05/21/2009
Simple, efficient product at a great price. Excellent customer relations.   -Mike from KCK
05/20/2009
 
05/20/2009
It was very simple to order and all detailed information was given to ensure I purchased the correct product for my needs.   -Sarah from Idaho
05/16/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The salesman knew the proper product for my application!
05/15/2009
We especially appreciated your call to make sure that we understood the type of lock that would be necessary to add to our purchase! That was an unexpected level of customer service. Thanks!
05/15/2009
 
05/15/2009
 
05/14/2009
 
05/13/2009
You took to time to make sure that my order was correct before sending the items I ordered. I ordered two items twice and you wanted to make sure that it wasn't mistake. I really appreciated that.
05/08/2009
I tried to call 30 minutes before you closed for the day and my call went to voicemail. Your ad says that someone will answer the phone. (I tried more than once)
05/07/2009
 
05/05/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Your employee took initiative to ship the product in the way that would cost us the least.
04/30/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] It was easy to order, however I did have to pay a little more postage to get the product on time.   -Kim, NC
04/29/2009
 
04/28/2009
 
04/27/2009
 
04/27/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Quick response and shipment of product.   -Millie/TX
04/25/2009
 
04/23/2009
 
04/23/2009
 
04/23/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Wide selection of devices, good pricing and user friendly website.   -Mark from WI.
04/23/2009
 
04/22/2009
The Personal Service was excellent. I was able to talk to people and not an impersonal automated system.   -Judy from KS
04/17/2009
 
04/17/2009
[I] appreciate the quick response to my inquiries and the help in getting [my] order completed and processed. You [also] had the right product at a good price.
04/16/2009
I finally found what we needed and didn't take long to get it and it didn't cost a fortune.   -Donna from Maryland
04/16/2009
 
04/09/2009
 
04/09/2009
My first order with CSP was a great experience! Daniel Hughes, the Situation Solver, responded quickly to my inquiries. He set us up as a new account and emailed a quote right away. The order process went smooth and painless. I will definitely refer CSP to my business associates!   -Peggy from California
04/09/2009
 
04/09/2009
 
04/04/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Personal interaction regarding product.
04/03/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] That it was easy.   -Dee/Pennsylvania
04/03/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The very personal service and follow-up.   -Kathi/Nebraska
04/01/2009
 
03/31/2009
Ordering was simple, fast & easy.   -Barb from MN
03/31/2009
Quick ship and follow-up   -Richard/Missouri
03/31/2009
I had my questions answered by a live person via phone. Thank you.
03/30/2009
Very fast, friendly and easy.   -Gerard/AZ
03/30/2009
 
03/27/2009
 
03/27/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The ease of ordering online and the phone call I received to let me know when to expect shipment. Great customer service!   -Debbie/MA
03/27/2009
 
03/26/2009
 
03/26/2009
 
03/24/2009
 
03/24/2009
I placed the order, received a call, item was delivered in a short time, it fit the monitor perfectly, what more can you ask for.   -Melissa from SC
03/24/2009
 
03/17/2009
    -Dave
03/17/2009
Quick and painless - [It's] nice to talk to a real person
03/17/2009
 
03/17/2009
[What could we have done to earn a higher rating?] Having the item ordered in stock.
03/17/2009
Excellent customer service!!   -Christina from Alberta Canada
03/17/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] On-Line ordering went smooth and simply.   -Tom from NC
03/13/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Receiving a personal phone call to confirm my order needs.   -Lisa - CA
03/10/2009
    -Ken from San Jose
03/09/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Having the product that I needed, for less than the local guys. And having it delivered with a day or two.   -Dave from Mass
03/09/2009
 
03/09/2009
Your products fulfilled our needs perfectly!   -Kathy from Chicago
03/06/2009
 
03/06/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Everything   -Cindy from Illinois
03/06/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Personal call and quick delivery service.   -Rich from Maryland
03/05/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] [The] courtesy call from [a] company representative to make sure what I wanted was what I ordered (he was right; it wasn't!).   -Bruce/Florida
03/05/2009
 
03/04/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Prompt service with a surprise courtesy call from them to ensure that they understood and fulfilled my needs   -Ken from MA
02/28/2009
I called about a $20 part, and I was treated like I was spending hundreds of dollars. Thanks.
02/25/2009
When I had a concern about the product that was purchased, one phone call found a person who was dedicated and bent over backwards to find a solution. No excuses were made, just an immediate "can do" attitude. Thank you Computer Security.   -Corey from Florida
02/25/2009
    -Silver Vasquez from S.A.Tx.
02/23/2009
 
02/22/2009
    -mark from tennessee
02/19/2009
Great informative customer service.   -William, MA
02/13/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] Someone called to personally communicate with me about my order. They sounded extremely professional and rock solid.   -Nicole from NC
02/12/2009
Jennifer T was very helpful with our special request.   -Donna from NY
02/10/2009
[What was your favorite part of the experience?] The value for the product in which I ordered and how quick the delivery time [was] for this product.   -Leon /IL
02/10/2009
 
02/10/2009
 
02/10/2009
 
02/10/2009
The reps product knowledge and calm demeanor was the fundamental component in the selection process.   -Daniel from AZ
02/10/2009
It took me two phone calls to get the information necessary to register the security tags I purchased. The contact information should have been presented along with the order acknowledgement.
02/10/2009
What was your favorite part of the experience? WHEN I CALLED FOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT - [THE] CUSTOMER SERVICE MAN EVEN GOT A DUPLICATE OF THE PRODUCT SO WE COULD DISCUSS IT TOGETHER   -SUE / FORT WAYNE, IN
02/10/2009
I really liked the live chat person I talked to. I think her name was Jen. She was very, very responsive every time we IMed. Honestly, her FANTASTIC customer service made the difference. I was just checking prices between CSP and your competitors. Jen definitely won me over.   -Marriott ExecuStay from DC
02/10/2009
My supplies got here on time when I was assured they would.   -Tom from PA
02/10/2009
What was your favorite part of the experience? Ease of ordering, good service.   -Bob from Buffalo
02/10/2009
 
02/10/2009
Every morning when I come in and unlock my cabinet, and slide my computer out, I think, "ooh, I am so glad I got this security cabinet!" Can I just tell you, I LOVE the slide on the pull-out shelf? it is confidence-inspiring. I mean that!   -Vanessa from Madera
02/05/2009
Very disappointed in the discontinuing of the stickers and the expense we will bear to upgrade to the new system.
02/05/2009
Very friendly, fast service   -Mike from Ca.
02/04/2009
The fast, friendly, competent service, as well as the products I want at great prices.   -Bari from MD
02/04/2009
Good Description.. Answered all my questions without having to ask ..Fast shipping.. and Tracking.. even with it backordered.. excellent communication keeping me updated.. Thanks Bo   -Bo in Tennessee
02/04/2009
    -Helen from PA
01/28/2009
 
01/27/2009
I was looking for a refrigerator lock. It was very easy to find the information on-line. When I called for more info, the person was friendly and extremely helpful. The lock was reasonably priced, arrived quickly, and was easily installed.   -Maureen from Ontario
01/27/2009
execution and timeliness
01/27/2009
 
01/27/2009
 
01/21/2009
Easy ordering, good quality components, easy installation.   -Joe from CO.
01/21/2009
 
01/21/2009
 
01/21/2009
 
01/15/2009
 
01/14/2009
 
01/14/2009
 
01/14/2009
 
01/14/2009
 
01/14/2009
I like the fact that someone actually answers the phone, and knows exactly what you are asking for. they are very pleasant and professional.   -David from Ottawa CAN
01/14/2009
What was your favorite part? The quality and professionalism at which my questions and order was handled   -Dan in Ohio
01/13/2009
Dan Hughes did a great job of getting me the information I needed in order to be able to quickly process everything and assure a timely delivery of the correct products for fit our needs.   -Joshua from Florida
01/06/2009
Friendly service, very quick delivery!   -Dave
01/06/2009
 
01/06/2009
 
01/06/2009
Item shipped really fast.
01/06/2009
 
01/06/2009
 
12/29/2008
 
12/23/2008
[Wish there was] more availability on search engines.
12/17/2008
 
12/17/2008
Dan Hughes was very helpful and kept me informed as to the status of my order. He made our experience very pleasant.   -WJ from TN
12/17/2008
 
12/17/2008
Ease of ordering, excellent customer service and rapid delivery.   -john from UK (England)
12/16/2008
The staff I spoke to were very friendly and I was very impressed that you even called the next day after I purchased my lock bar just to see if I wanted to add the padlock since I hadn't ordered it.   -Brian from Ohio
12/16/2008
 
12/16/2008
 
12/16/2008
Fast and accurate service. Good products.   -John from IN
12/16/2008
Even buying from Canada, the experience was quick and hassle-free. Couldn't ask for more!   -Richard from Holland College, PEI
12/16/2008
 
12/16/2008
 
12/16/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? The phone call to contact me after I had requested the samples...the other company didn't do that.   -Cline Wood Agency from KS
12/10/2008
 
12/09/2008
 
12/09/2008
 
12/09/2008
 
12/09/2008
Great   -Arthur From MA
12/09/2008
 
12/09/2008
Since this was the first order, need some time to implement what we bought.
12/09/2008
Easy to find what you need.   -Danny - Ky.
12/03/2008
 
12/02/2008
 
12/02/2008
You had what I needed. You accept purchase orders. You deliver to Canada. You promptly answer queries.
12/02/2008
 
12/02/2008
 
12/02/2008
What was your favorite part? Getting a call back from Mike to let me know I would have through December 5th to place an order at the discounted price!!
11/25/2008
Easy ordering and fast shipping.
11/25/2008
 
11/25/2008
Fast, Fast, Fast service!
11/25/2008
 
11/25/2008
I was impressed that someone from your company called to review my order after I placed it on-line. Quick delivery too!
11/25/2008
 
11/21/2008
 
11/20/2008
Fast and efficient service.
11/20/2008
What could we have done to earn a higher rating? Absolutely nothing, I'm just not sure who'd I recommend you to. If someone I knew was looking for products you supply I would tell them about you. Your price was the best I could find and I received the product promptly. Thank you.
11/20/2008
Speed & service
11/18/2008
 
11/18/2008
 
11/18/2008
 
11/18/2008
Quick friendly personal service. Shipping was fast and product is great. Keep up the great work.
11/18/2008
 
11/13/2008
What could we have done to earn a higher rating? Have the product in stock.
11/13/2008
Extremely competent staff...my order was placed in seconds. The gentleman who took my order knew the product inside, out, and backward. He also suggested that I send product parcel post, when I was going to cancel order due to extremely high Fed Ex charges. In whole, excellent product, excellent service.
11/13/2008
 
11/11/2008
 
11/11/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Was easy and sales personnel were very helpful.
11/11/2008
 
11/11/2008
Friendliness & helpfulness of the staff
11/11/2008
 
11/11/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Fast shipping - An email from Mike Flannelly when he noticed that I had ordered some new PC TAB Sensors
11/06/2008
 
11/05/2008
 
11/05/2008
 
11/05/2008
Prompt Service!
11/05/2008
 
11/05/2008
 
11/05/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Timely assistance (super fast shipping)
11/05/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Everything!
11/05/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Finding the type of security product I needed--beyond the retail store product line.
11/03/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? I especially appreciated the eagerness that Dan showed in dealing with my questions and concerns. He was very helpful and has great follow-thru.
10/31/2008
What could we have done to earn a higher rating? been a little faster
10/30/2008
The friendliness of the staff. I think it is great that when we create a new computer lab (which will be soon), i can just call and say i want the same key # for it. Best company I've found and i did a lot of searching.
10/28/2008
 
10/28/2008
Fast, friendly service from the customer service representative.
10/28/2008
 
10/28/2008
Product innovations
10/21/2008
 
10/21/2008
good web site for ordering and tracking shipments
10/21/2008
Working with the people from Computer Security Products because they know what they are talking about.
10/21/2008
 
10/21/2008
 
10/17/2008
 
10/16/2008
PROFESIONALISM AND COURTEOUS SERVICE
10/16/2008
What was your favorite part of the experience? Ease of ordering. Thanks again!
10/16/2008
 
10/16/2008
 
10/14/2008
I am not thrilled with the change in the PC tab system that ends up costing me more money as I replace tabs.
10/14/2008
 

I wanted to let you know that I am very pleased with the outstanding service I received from Mr. Daniel Hughes. I am required to purchase some locking mechanisms based on our recent Security Audit. I really had no idea what I needed to purchase to meet our requirements and I am not at all familiar with this type of purchase. Dan was extremely helpful, informative, friendly, and put me at ease. I really appreciated his assistance and recommendations and he went the extra mile to help me. He is an excellent employee and an asset to your company. Thank you again for the excellent service I received with your company, I really appreciate it.
- Rebecca, Social Security Administration

About Us | Resellers | Contact Us
STOP COMPUTER THEFT!
  PO Box 7549
Nashua, NH 03060
PH: (800) 466-7636 or (603) 889-9899
FAX: (800) 615-1954 or (603) 889-9822
With the Help of...
Computer Security Products, Inc.